App Addiction | {iPhonetography}

 

It has been so long since I last posted any iPhonetography images, but that’s probably because I really hadn’t been  taking that many pictures with my iPhone. That all changed when I discovered the Instagram app. To say I am addicted is an understatement. It’s really amazing to see some people’s creativity when it comes to iPhone pictures. Part of what I love about iPhonetography is how easily you can take an ordinary image and spruce it up with a vast variety of  photography apps. You don’t have to have master editing skills to turn out a killer image.
  

 

 

 

 

 

I wish I could specify exactly what app I used on each image, but I jump from one app to another.  (I have 2.5  folders worth of photo apps) Here’s a list of just a few of them.

♦Photogene

♦PictureShow

♦PhotoStudio

♦iWatermark

♦PS Express

  

 As you can see, I sometimes like to edit the same image in different ways.

 

*SOOC

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment